Cheapest &
Fastest Course

Our course is the minimum length and cost required by law in Texas. By law, courses must be 6 hours long and cost at least $25. Our course is the minimum cost and time!

TDLR Approved

Our course is approved by the TDLR, which makes it valid in every court in Texas.

Save Time,
Save Money

Our defensive driving course is the minimum amount of time and cost allowed by law in Texas.

Got Questions?

Phone Support:
Monday-Friday 8am-6pm CST

Read FAQs

  • State and Court Approved
  • More Than 120,000 5-Star Reviews
  • Take Your Course On Your Flexible Schedule
  • Secure Website

Start Now